Andreas Vollmar

Andreas Vollmar

Andreas holds a Bachelor in Economics (B.Sc.) with a focus on applied economics from the University of Konstanz and a Master in Business Administration (M.Sc.) from the Ludwig-Maximilians-University of Munich (LMU) with a focus on finance and innovation.

Before becoming part of Commercial Advisory, he gained professional experience in various internationally operating companies. He worked in Product Planning for Daimler AG in Tokyo, Japan and later in Stuttgart, Germany with focus on E-Mobility in the truck sector. He also gained experience at Continental AG in Hanover in Product Management in the Speciality Tires Division. During his master’s degree, he worked on AI-based communication solutions for utilities and energy suppliers at Trurnit GmbH as a product developer. He gained further experience as a working student at Microsoft Deutschland GmbH in Public Sector Sales. Most recently, he completed a fellowship at UnternehmerTUM as Product Manager and worked at Corporate Ventures Advisory as Industry Partner, focusing on curated matchmaking of international start-ups and scale-ups with European corporations.

 His expertise is mainly in the areas of digital business, AI, energy industry, mobility and automotive.


Andreas Vollmar

Andreas Vollmar

Andreas holds a Bachelor in Economics (B.Sc.) with a focus on applied economics from the University of Konstanz and a Master in Business Administration (M.Sc.) from the Ludwig-Maximilians-University of Munich (LMU) with a focus on finance and innovation.

Before becoming part of Commercial Advisory, he gained professional experience in various internationally operating companies. He worked in Product Planning for Daimler AG in Tokyo, Japan and later in Stuttgart, Germany with focus on E-Mobility in the truck sector. He also gained experience at Continental AG in Hanover in Product Management in the Speciality Tires Division. During his master’s degree, he worked on AI-based communication solutions for utilities and energy suppliers at Trurnit GmbH as a product developer. He gained further experience as a working student at Microsoft Deutschland GmbH in Public Sector Sales. Most recently, he completed a fellowship at UnternehmerTUM as Product Manager and worked at Corporate Ventures Advisory as Industry Partner, focusing on curated matchmaking of international start-ups and scale-ups with European corporations.

 His expertise is mainly in the areas of digital business, AI, energy industry, mobility and automotive.

Andreas Vollmar

Andreas Vollmar

Andreas verfügt über einen Bachelor in Wirtschaftswissenschaften (B.Sc.) mit Fokus auf angewandte Ökonomie der Universität Konstanz  sowie einen Master in BWL (M.Sc.) der Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU) mit den Schwerpunkten Finanzen und Innovation.

Bevor er Teil von Commercial Advisory wurde sammelte er Berufserfahrung in verschiedenen international operierenden Firmen. Er arbeitete im Product Planning für die Daimler AG in Tokyo, Japan und später in Stuttgart mit Fokus auf E-Mobilität im Truckbereich. Weiter sammelte er Erfahrung bei der Continental AG in Hannover im Produkt Management in der Speciality Tires Division. Während seines Masters arbeitete er an KI-basierten Kommunikationslösungen für Energieversorger bei der Trurnit GmbH als Product Developer. Weitere Erfahrung sammelte er als Werkstudent bei der Microsoft Deutschland GmbH im Public Sector Sales. Zuletzt absolvierte er ein Stipendiat bei UnternehmerTUM als Product Manager und arbeitete bei Corporate Ventures Advisory als Industry Partner, mit Fokus auf die Vermittlung von internationalen Start-Ups und Scale-Ups an europäische Firmen.

Seine Expertise liegt vor allem in den Bereichen Digital Business, KI, Energiewirtschaft, Mobility und Automotive.


Andreas Vollmar

Andreas Vollmar

Andreas verfügt über einen Bachelor in Wirtschaftswissenschaften (B.Sc.) mit Fokus auf angewandte Ökonomie der Universität Konstanz  sowie einen Master in BWL (M.Sc.) der Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU) mit den Schwerpunkten Finanzen und Innovation.

Bevor er Teil von Commercial Advisory wurde sammelte er Berufserfahrung in verschiedenen international operierenden Firmen. Er arbeitete im Product Planning für die Daimler AG in Tokyo, Japan und später in Stuttgart mit Fokus auf E-Mobilität im Truckbereich. Weiter sammelte er Erfahrung bei der Continental AG in Hannover im Produkt Management in der Speciality Tires Division. Während seines Masters arbeitete er an KI-basierten Kommunikationslösungen für Energieversorger bei der Trurnit GmbH als Product Developer. Weitere Erfahrung sammelte er als Werkstudent bei der Microsoft Deutschland GmbH im Public Sector Sales. Zuletzt absolvierte er ein Stipendiat bei UnternehmerTUM als Product Manager und arbeitete bei Corporate Ventures Advisory als Industry Partner, mit Fokus auf die Vermittlung von internationalen Start-Ups und Scale-Ups an europäische Firmen.

Seine Expertise liegt vor allem in den Bereichen Digital Business, KI, Energiewirtschaft, Mobility und Automotive.